[East Midlands Oral History Archive logo]

An historic county

[search][skip catalogue menu]








An on-line guide to the history of Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland.

[North West Leicestershire] [Charnwood] [Melton] [Rutland] [Harborough] [Oadby and Wigston] [Leicester] [Blaby] [Hinckley and Bosworth]

Click on the area that interests you to find out more about its history. If you are looking for information on a particular town and do not know which area it is in use the Search the site option.

Follow this link for Leicestershire history resources.


Last updated: 16/1/04
East Midland Oral History Archive Web maintainer
This document has been approved by the head of department or section.