Association for Radiation Research
Home page
Clinical Oncology
Collaboration Bursaries
Honorary members
IJRB Special Offer
Meeting minutes
Meeting Sponsorship
Past Meetings
Travel Bursaries
Weiss Medal

Privacy Policy

For feedback: Jon Naylor(Webmaster)
This page is © copyright Association for Radiation Research 2003.
Not for profit registered Charity No. 253999.
Last update: Jan 2019

This site is hosted by the University of Leicester, CSMM Department


ARR committee: 2018

Download the contact details for all ARR committee members here.

The ARR committee as nominated June 2018.
Chair Jonathan Coulter
Vice Chair Eric O'Neill
Past Chair Ester Hammond
Secretary Christopher Talbot
Treasurer Karl Butterworth
Ordinary members
  Don Jones
  Penny Jeggo
  Helen Bryant
  Kaye Williams
  Fred Curell
  Susan Short
  Navita Somaiah  
  Becky Bibby  
  Lara Barazzuol  
Website Coordinator
  Jon Naylor
Click here for past officers of the Association