University of Leicester

Department of Engineering

Link to homeHome
Link to NewsNews
Link to current ProjectsProjects
Link to peoplePeople
Link to publicationsPublications
Link to seminarsSeminars
Link to seminarsVacancies
Link to feedbackFeedback
Link to seminarsVisitors
Link to PhotosPhoto's
Engineering >> C & I >> ESL >> People

Embedded Systems Laboratory People

Our current members are:

Muhammad Amir

Dr. Devaraj Ayavoo

Keith F. Athaide

Kam L. Chan

Ricardo Bautista-Quintero

Timothy Edwards

Ayman Gendy

Bilal Haveliwala

Zemian Hughes

Sheikh Imran

Susan Kurian

Dong Lei

Adi Maaita

Mouaaz Nahas

Ali Nazri

Andrew Norman

Dr. Michael Pont

Dr. Michael Short

Peter Vidler

Huiyan Wang


We have also worked with:

Laurent Bonthonneau

Dr. Jianzhong Fang 

Simon Key

Dr. Chisanga Mwelwa

Dr. Royan Ong

Dr. Teera Phatrapornnant


[University Home][DEPARTMENT-NAME Home][Index A-Z][Search][Help]

Author: S Kurian, last updated 22/05/2007. Best viewed on 1024 x 768.
This document has been approved by the Head of Department.

Valid HTML 4.01!